Kontakt

Ring oss 08-540 221 00

karta

Adress

Stationsgränd 2
184 50 Åkersberga
08-540 221 00

Tandläkare

Agneta Hultin
08-540 889 90
agneta@tandhalsaniosteraker.se

Annelie Norlén
08-50568544
annelie@tandhalsaniosteraker.se

Hans Hultin
08-540 885 80
hans@tandhalsaniosteraker.se

Johanna Norén
08-540 689 88
johanna@tandhalsaniosteraker.se

Magnus Skogh
08-540 886 40
magnus@tandhalsaniosteraker.se

Tandhygienister

Valentina Angelhov
08-540 221 21
valentina@tandhalsaniosteraker.se

Liselotte Rosshagen
08-756 80 70
liselotte@tandhalsaniosteraker.se

Top